Pétanque CD67 - FFPJP -
140203_202901
Maison des Sports - 4 Rue Jean MENTELIN
67035 STRASBOURG
/
Téléphone
  • Fermer
  • ACCUEIL
 
 
 
 
 
 

PRÉSIDENT DU CD67

 PRÉSIDENT DU CD67
Paul-André Tramier

Mail : p-a.tramier@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.08.99.76.03

Vice-Président

Vice-Président
François Kurz

Mail : francois.kurz@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.74.92.26.49

SECRÉTAIRE générale

SECRÉTAIRE générale
Laetitia Staudinger
 

Secrétaire adjointe

 

TRÉSORIER

TRÉSORIER
Thierry Tramier

Trésorier Adjoint

Trésorier Adjoint
Patrick Litzelmann

Mail : patrick.litzelmann@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 03.88.83.73.20 – 06.17.47.84.26
Adresse : 6 rue des Tisserands  67760 GAMBSHEIM

Membres

Membres
Guy Gomez
            gomez@orange.fr
Téléphone : 06.70.74.67.70
Adresse : 1a Rue du Général de Gaulle 67160 Dinsheim sur bruche
 

Membres

Membres
Michèle Nikonoff

Mail : m.nikonoff@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.12.49.39.94

 

MEMBRES

MEMBRES
Fabien Staub

Mail : f.staub@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.79.63.25.83

Membres

Membres
Dr Olivier Schlatter
 
 

Téléphone : 06.09.91.81.46
 

Membres

Membres
Didier Stievenart

Mail : d.stievenart@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone :07.70.52.82.45
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
smart Maison de la presse fond gris01
 
broutysports
 
LOGO QUOMODO 2016
 

Pétanque CD67

Comité Départemental

Pétanque CD67 -FFPJP

 
 4 rue Jean MENTELIN
67035 STRASBOURG KOENIGSHOFFEN