Adresse
/
Téléphone
 

Président

Jean-Marie Colantuono

Mail : jm.colantuono@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 03.88.98.60.51 – 06.77.94.06.16
Adresse : 1 rue de Champagne 67150 Erstein

Vice-Président

François Kurz

Mail : francois.kurz@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 03.88.69.15.79 – 06.81.92.99.43
Adresse : 49 route de Saverne 67370 Stutzheim-Offenheim

Secrétaire Générale

Bernadette Steinhauer

Mail : b.steinhauer@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 09.51.35.48.94 – 06.20.88.27.26
Adresse : 26 rue des Acacias 67190 Gresswiller

2ème Secrétaire Adjointe

Thérèse Beller

Mail : t.beller@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 03.88.67.31.78 – 06.87.25.42.53
Adresse : 58 Rue des Cigognes 67540 Ostwald

Trésorier Général

Dominique Evenou

Mail : d.evenou@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.63.63.58.31
Adresse : 18 Rue de Bischoffsheim 67560 Rosheim

Trésorier Adjoint

Patrick Litzelmann

Mail : patrick.litzelmann@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 03.88.83.73.20 – 06.17.47.84.26
Adresse : 1 rue du Marais 67800 Hoenheim
 
 

Membres

Alexandra Dauchez

Mail : a.dauchez@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.85.05.36.04
Adresse : 7 Rue Fischacker 67000 Strasbourg

Membres

Michèle NIKONOFF

Mail : m.nikonoff@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.12.49.39.94
Adresse : 1 rue Vincent Scotto 67400 Illkirch Graffenstaden

Membres

Guy-Noel Gomez

Mail : g.gomez@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.70.74.67.70
Adresse : 1a Rue du Général de Gaulle 67160 Dinsheim

Membres

Sébastien Royer

Mail : s.royer@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.03.87.83.93
Adresse : 3 rue du Sable 67240 Schirrhein

Membres

Dr Olivier Schlatter

Mail : olivier.schlatter@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.09.91.81.46 – 03.88.71.90.05
Adresse : 2 rue des Vignes 67490 Dettwiller

Membres

Fabien Staub

Mail : f.staub@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.79.63.25.83
Adresse : Résidence “Le Greenside” 7 rue Isabelle Eberhardt 67200 Strasbourg

Membres

Didier Stievenart

Mail : d.stievenart@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 09.71.28.31.39 – 07.70.52.82.45
Adresse : 26 route de Strasbourg 67250 Soultz ss Forets

Membres

Paul-André Tramier

Mail : p-a.tramier@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.08.99.76.03
Adresse : 20 Rue de Copenhague 67000 Strasbourg

Membres

Claude Buermann

Mail : c.buermann@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 07.68.43.81.39
Adresse : 19 rue d'Upsal 67000 Strasbourg