Adresse
/
Téléphone
separationre-3
 
separationre-3

PRÉSIDENT DU CD67

 PRÉSIDENT DU CD67
Paul-André Tramier

Mail : p-a.tramier@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.08.99.76.03
Adresse : 20 Rue de Copenhague
67000 Strasbourg

Vice-Président

Vice-Président
François Kurz

Mail : francois.kurz@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.74.92.26.49
Adresse : 49 route de Saverne 67370 Stutzheim-Offenheim
separationre-3

Secrétaire Générale

Secrétaire Générale
Bernadette Steinhauer

Mail : b.steinhauer@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 09.51.35.48.94 – 06.20.88.27.26
Adresse : 26 rue des Acacias 67190 Gresswiller

SECRÉTAIRE ADJOINTE

SECRÉTAIRE ADJOINTE
Laetitia Staudinger
 

Mail : laetitia.staudinger@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 
Adresse :
separationre-3

TRÉSORIER

TRÉSORIER
Thierry Tramier

Mail : t.tramier@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.86.48.27.16
Adresse :

Trésorier Adjoint

Trésorier Adjoint
Patrick Litzelmann

Mail : patrick.litzelmann@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 03.88.83.73.20 – 06.17.47.84.26
Adresse : 6 rue des Tisserands  67760 GAMBSHEIM
separationre-3
 
 
separationre-3

Membres

Membres
Michèle Nikonoff

Mail : m.nikonoff@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.12.49.39.94
Adresse : 1 rue Vincent Scotto 67400 Illkirch Graffenstaden

Membres

Membres
Didier Stievenart

Mail : d.stievenart@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 09.71.28.31.39 – 07.70.52.82.45
Adresse : 26 route de Strasbourg 67250 Soultz ss Forets
separationre-3

Membres

Membres
Dr Olivier Schlatter

Mail : olivier.schlatter@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.09.91.81.46 – 03.88.71.90.05
Adresse : 2 rue des Vignes 67490 Dettwiller

Membres

Membres
Guy-Noel Gomez

Mail : g.gomez@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.70.74.67.70
Adresse : 1a Rue du Général de Gaulle 67160 Dinsheim
separationre-3

MEMBRES

MEMBRES
Fabien Staub

Mail : f.staub@petanquecd67.com
Téléphone : 06.79.63.25.83
Adresse : Résidence “Le Greenside” 7 rue Isabelle Eberhardt 67200 Strasbourg
separationre-3